R.A. Barnett Round 1 WINNERS!!!!

Go down

R.A. Barnett Round 1 WINNERS!!!!

Post  Harris Racing #32 on Fri Mar 09, 2012 7:58 am

Just seen on the Spedeworth website under the R.A. Barnett V8 Series points the winners of Round 1...

Laughing Congrats to Dave Miles Jnr on winning the Round 1 race and receiving a good looking trophy... Laughing

Laughing Congrats to Rob Beale on winning the Hoosier Tyre for be the highest scoring white/yellow grade of Round 1. Laughing

As the tyre winner you now have to race at the next Series Round to be eligible to receive your prize... If you miss this round then the tyre will go back into the grand final race pot, unless failure to show is beyond normal control. cheers

The next round is at Aldershot 1st April and is going to be the meeting final race... Good luck everyone....

Daryl Harris #32
Harris Racing #32

Posts : 123
Join date : 2008-01-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: R.A. Barnett Round 1 WINNERS!!!!

Post  bobdernob2 on Sun Mar 11, 2012 9:26 am

Thanks Daryl,

And Thanks to R.A.Barnett for sponsoring the v8 series.



Posts : 353
Join date : 2008-01-19
Location : buckinghamshire

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum